Prins Thomas
C (remixes)

27 September 2016


Featuring Artists

Prins Thomas

Ricardo Villalobos

Young Marco

Prins Thomas


C ( Ricardo Villalobos King Crab Remix )

C ( Young Marco Remix )

C ( Ricardo Villalobos Knodel Prince Dub )

C ( Prins Thomas Remix )

C ( I:cube Remix )

Smalltown Supersound released C (remixes) on 27 September 2016. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Prins Thomas and remixes from artists including Ricardo Villalobos, Young Marco, Prins Thomas.

Prins Thomas, Ricardo Villalobos, Young Marco, Prins Thomas has released vinyl on Cocoon, A:rpia:r, Hell Yeah, unknown label, Barraca Music, Lofi Stereo, Melisma Limited, Trailer Park, Telegraph, Alphahouse, Drumma, Blaou, Horisontal Mambo, Diskimo, Honest Jons, Safe Trip, 541, Contexterrior, Pressure Traxx, Raum Musik.

The record label Smalltown Supersound has released vinyl by Lost Girls, Prins Thomas, Mr Tophat, The Thing, Will Long, Carmen Villain, Kim Hiorthoy, Idjut Boys, Wildest Dreams (dj Harvey), Mental Overdrive, Andre Bratten, Bendik Giske, Bugge Wesseltoft, Brian Reitzell, Arp, Deathprod, Christabelle, Emil Nikolaisen, Todd Rundgren.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.