Potter Natalizia Zen / Cass
Schleissen 4

29 June 2015


Featuring Artists

Potter Natalizia Zen



Glossy Amoog

Forest & Deer


Money Will Destroy Everythin


Autumn Night I

Part 2

Part 1

Emotional Response released Schleissen 4 on 29 June 2015. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Potter Natalizia Zen, Cass.

Potter Natalizia Zen, Cass has released vinyl on Ecstatic, Into The Light, Throne Of Blood, Emotional Response, International Feel, Growing Bin.

The record label Emotional Response has released vinyl by Black Deer, Saint Petersburg Disco Spin Club, Daywalker, Cf, Out 2, Jefre Cantu Ledesma, Secret Circuit, Roy Of The Ravers, Potter Natalizia Zen, Cass, Harmonious Thelonious, Safe Distance, Lord Of The Isles, Timothy J Fairplay, Alan Hurst, Tropical Hifi, Neil Tolliday, Brain Machine, Sad City, Alexis Georgopoulos.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.