Portico Quartet
Untitled (AITAOA 2)

10 May 2018


Featuring Artists

Portico Quartet


Portico Quartet - Double Space

Portico Quartet - Index

Portico Quartet - Unrest

Portico Quartet - In Where We Meet

Portico Quartet - View From A Satellite

Portico Quartet - Celestial Wife

Portico Quartet - Reflected In Neon

Portico Quartet - Dust

Portico Quartet - Berlin

Gondwana released Untitled (AITAOA 2) on 10 May 2018. The 9 track vinyl features artists including Portico Quartet.

Portico Quartet has released vinyl on Gondwana, Real World.

The record label Gondwana has released vinyl by Phil France, Matthew Halsall and The Gondwana Orchestra, Sunda Arc, Dwight Trible, Matthew Halsall, Hania Rani, Matthew Hallsall, Mr Scruff, Mammal Hands, Josephine Oniyama, The Gondwana Orchestra, Noya Rao, Allysha Joy, Gogo Penguin, Portico Quartet, Stuff.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.