Flicker EP

02 August 2004


Featuring Artists



Liquid Display



Background released Flicker EP on 02 August 2004. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Portable.

Portable has released vinyl on Rhythm Cult, Dial, K7, Live At Robert Johnson, Khoi Khoi, Karat, Sud Electronic, Fragil Musique, Background, Musik Krause, Scape, Context Free Media, Perlon.

The record label Background has released vinyl by James Din A4, Todd Sines, Pan, Tone, Baby Ford, Terrence Dixon, Kit Clayton, Andy Vaz, Portable, Rhythm Maker, Smyglyssna.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.