Senza Respiro

13 August 2018


Featuring Artists



Polaroid - Dietro Ai Vetri

Polaroid - Occidente

Polaroid - Alibi

Polaroid - Charme

Polaroid - Altri Giorni

Polaroid - Vita Immaginaria

Polaroid - Tutto Cio Che Ami

Polaroid - Jezz-ah

Polaroid - L'uomo Del Sogno

Polaroid - Un'estate Inclemente I

Dark Entries released Senza Respiro on 13 August 2018. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Polaroid.

Polaroid has released vinyl on Dark Entries.

The record label Dark Entries has released vinyl by Robert Rental, Ignit, Borusiade, Cyrnai, E Myers, Quintronic, Doc Sleep, Alesia Cosmos, Patrick Cowley, Miss Kittin and The Hacker, 3 Teens Kill 4, Tv Out, The Arms Of Someone New, Photonz, Lunapark, Borghesia, Codek, Psyche, Clay Pedrini, From Nursery To Misery.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.