Pointer Sisters
Hot Together (reissue)

02 April 2015


Featuring Artists

Pointer Sisters


My Life

Mercury Rising


All I Know Is The Way I Feel

Say The Word

Hot Together

Sexual Power

Set Me Free


Eyes Don't Lie

RCA released Hot Together (reissue) on 02 April 2015. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Pointer Sisters.

Pointer Sisters has released vinyl on RCA, Groove Line.

The record label RCA has released vinyl by Ahmed Abdul Malik, Thomas Abban, Dave Matthews Band, Tim Reynolds, The Dazz Band, Keni Burke, Kaytranada, Bring Me The Horizon, Buari, Plush, Cage The Elephant, Jon Lucien, Van Morrison, Jean Michel Jarre, Lou Reed, The Main Ingredient, Miguel, Alicia Keys, Peaches, Mallory Knox.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.