Point G / Traumer
Modulation Tropique EP

18 April 2018


Featuring Artists

Point G



Point G/traumer - Push It

Point G/traumer - Modulation Tropique

Point G/traumer - Locoliente

INFE (vinyl only) released Modulation Tropique EP on 18 April 2018. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Point G, Traumer.

Point G, Traumer has released vinyl on Arts, Berg Audio, Ever Lasting LOVE, Popcorn, Lazare Hoche, Dungeon Meat, Point G, INFE (vinyl only), Gettraum, Desolat, Apollonia, Possible Futures, Abartik, Rekids, Bedrock, Minibar, Real Tone, All In.

The record label INFE (vinyl only) has released vinyl by Traumer, Koko, Subb An, Mariano Mateljan, Per Hammar, Pierre Codarin, Enzo Siragusa, Okain, Fabe, Casey Spillman, Julien Sandre, Rossko, Mennie, Odd, Lorenzo Chiabotti, Point G, East End Dubs.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.