Planetary Assault Systems
Planetary Funk Volume 4

02 October 2000


Featuring Artists

Planetary Assault Systems



Diesel Drudge

Peacefrog released Planetary Funk Volume 4 on 02 October 2000. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Planetary Assault Systems.

Planetary Assault Systems has released vinyl on Peacefrog, 541, Ostgut Ton, Machine, LF RMX, Mote Evolver.

The record label Peacefrog has released vinyl by Recloose, Anthony Nicholson, Ron Trent, Kenny Larkin, Chris Brann, Norma Jean Bell, Dbx, Shake, Moodymann, Neil Landstrumm, Paul Johnson, Apogee, Charlene Soraia, John Beltran, Newworldaquarium, Parekh and Singh, Planetary Assault Systems, Robert Hood, Jose Gonzalez, Mined.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.