Planetary Assault Systems
No Exit

12 September 2013


Featuring Artists

Planetary Assault Systems


No Exit



Mote Evolver released No Exit on 12 September 2013. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Planetary Assault Systems.

Planetary Assault Systems has released vinyl on Machine, LF RMX, 541, Peacefrog, Ostgut Ton, Mote Evolver.

The record label Mote Evolver has released vinyl by A Mochi, Ortin Cam, Planetary Assault Systems, Roog Unit, Oliver Deutschmann, Rene Wise, Sterac, Bas Mooy, Lb Dub Corp, Lucy, Savas Pascalidis, Billy Turner, Steve Rachmad, Silent Servant, Psyk, Jeff Rushin, Marcel Fengler, Sev Dah, Shifted, Asc.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.