Planetary Assault Systems
Coad Warrior 3 (Luke Slater production)

16 April 2001


Featuring Artists

Planetary Assault Systems


Function 5

Function 6

Peacefrog released Coad Warrior 3 (Luke Slater production) on 16 April 2001. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Planetary Assault Systems.

Planetary Assault Systems has released vinyl on Ostgut Ton, LF RMX, Machine, Mote Evolver, Peacefrog, 541.

The record label Peacefrog has released vinyl by Mined, Kenny Larkin, Chris Brann, Charlene Soraia, Dan Curtin, Jose Gonzalez, Newworldaquarium, Theo Parrish, Neil Landstrumm, Anthony Nicholson, Stasis, Apogee, Recloose, Ron Trent, Moodymann, Robert Hood, Gemini, John Beltran, Dbx, Parekh and Singh.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.