Placid Angles Touch The Earth
Genre: Techno

Placid Angles - Touch The Earth


Release Date: 01/04/2021


Format: Vinyl


  • placid angles - osiyo (hello again)
  • placid angles - deep blue
  • placid angles - our love is the place
  • placid angles - clouds over clifden
  • placid angles - touch the earth (feel the rain)
  • placid angles - when the sun shines through
  • placid angles - natsukashii
  • placid angles - dakota
  • placid angles - cha'kwaina
  • placid angles - at one with
  • placid angles - beauty begins with us (feat malibu & baby blue)
  • placid angles - amazonas
  • placid angles - moviment

Find more records like Touch The Earth

Start digging

More about Touch The Earth

Figure released Touch The Earth on Thu Apr 01 2021. The 13 track Techno release features Placid Angles.

Figure has released vinyl by Slam, Markus Suckut, Cleric, Dreiheit, Jeroen Search, Johannes Heil, Len Faki, Roman Poncet, Lodbrock, Regal, Zippo, Lewis Fautzi, Cryptik, Philippe Petit, and 2000 and One.