Pj Harvey
All About Eve (Soundtrack)

18 October 2019


Featuring Artists

Pj Harvey


Becoming - Harvey, Pj

Shimmer - Harvey, Pj

The Sandman ( Feat Gillian Anderson ) - Harvey, Pj

Waltz - Harvey, Pj

Descending - Harvey, Pj

Lieben - Harvey, Pj

Ascending - Harvey, Pj

Cadenza - Harvey, Pj

The Moth ( Feat Lily James ) - Harvey, Pj

Traume - Harvey, Pj

Arpeggio Waltz - Harvey, Pj

Change In C - Harvey, Pj

The Sandman ( Demo ) - Harvey, Pj

The Moth ( Demo ) - Harvey, Pj

Invada released All About Eve (Soundtrack) on 18 October 2019. The 14 track vinyl features artists including Pj Harvey.

Pj Harvey has released vinyl on Vagrant, unknown label, Island, Invada.

The record label Invada has released vinyl by Geoff Barrow, Sigur Ros, Katalyst, Beak, Clint Mansell, College, Jonny Greenwood, Will Gregory, Mica Levi, Johann Johannsson, Nicholas Britell, Steve Spacek, Power Glove, Scarlet Rascal, Brian Reitzell, Kyle Dixon, Roque Banos, Craig Safan, Jupiter C.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.