Pizzaboy Deep Dish EP
Genre: Techno

Pizzaboy - Deep Dish EP

Release Date: 21/04/2020

Cat No: BK042

Format: Vinyl


  • No Affection - PIZZABOY
  • Just Stop It - PIZZABOY
  • Too Familliar - PIZZABOY

Find more records like Deep Dish EP on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Deep Dish EP

The Bunker New York released Deep Dish EP on Tue Apr 21 2020. The 3 track Techno release features Pizzaboy.

The Bunker New York has released vinyl by Clay Wilson, Leisure Muffin, Ulysses, Voices From The Lake, Marco Shuttle, Zemi17, Forma, Atom Tm, Reagenz, Romans, Mark Verbos, Patrick Russell, Wata Igarashi, Gunnar Haslam, and Derek Plaslaiko.