Border Control EP

01 October 2019


Featuring Artists



Pinch - Border Control

Pinch - Fortune Tellers

Pinch - Loose Cables

Berceuse Heroique released Border Control EP on 01 October 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Pinch.

Pinch has released vinyl on Cold, On-U Sound, 81, Tectonic, Tempa, Photek, Aquatic Lab, Berceuse Heroique, Punch Drunk, Planet Mu, Soul Jazz, Repitch, Deep Medi Musik, Swamp 81.

The record label Berceuse Heroique has released vinyl by Mgun, Monrella, Ossia, Members Only, Ekman, Kuno, Don Dj, Logos, Pavel Milyakov, Jay Glass Dubs, Tuff Sherm, Duckett, Koehler, Loud E, Pmm, Pinch, Vereker, Morah, Heap, Ljv.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.