Pieces Of A Dream
Warm Weather

23 September 2019


Featuring Artists

Pieces Of A Dream


Pieces Of A Dream - Warm Weather

Pieces Of A Dream - Mt Airy Groove ( Instrumental )

Groovin released Warm Weather on 23 September 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Pieces Of A Dream.

Pieces Of A Dream has released vinyl on Groovin, Elektra.

The record label Groovin has released vinyl by Shafty, Julian Jonah, Gino Soccio, Linda Di Franco, Crown Heights Affair, Gallifre, The New Jersey Connection, 125th Street, Gate Ah, Mass Production, Uptown Funk Empire, Lolita, Roger Harris, Ahmed Fakroun, George Benson, Donald Byrd, First Choice, Pieces Of A Dream, Peven Everett, Jovonn.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.