Picture This

15 February 2019


Featuring Artists

Picture This


Picture This - Modern Love

Picture This - If You Wanna Be Loved

Picture This - One Drink

Picture This - Nevada

Picture This - Dance Away With You

Picture This - Someone To Be Hold ( Feat Cxloe )

Picture This - Magnet

Picture This - Hurt Nobody

Picture This - Life Of The Party

Picture This - Broken

Picture This - More Than Just Tonight

Picture This - Everything Or Nothing

Island released MDRN LV on 15 February 2019. The 12 track vinyl features artists including Picture This.

Picture This has released vinyl on Island.

The record label Island has released vinyl by Fall Out Boy, Hot Dollar, Disclosure, Spring King, The Upsetters, Paul Weller, Eliot Sumner, Nico, Jessie Ware, John Cale, Jamie Cullum, Julian Cope, Flyte, Azari And Iii, Tom Chaplin, Catfish and The Bottlemen, Mr Jukes, U2, Florence and The Machine, Max Romeo.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.