Photay Waking Hours
Genre: Leftfield

Photay - Waking Hours

Mexican Summer

Release Date: 31/07/2020

Cat No: MEX2631

Format: Vinyl


  • photay - existential celebration
  • photay - warmth in the coldest acre
  • photay - is it right?
  • photay - fanfare for 7.83 hz
  • photay - change in real time
  • photay - the people
  • photay - rhythm research
  • photay - pressure
  • photay - est
  • photay - a beautiful silence prevails

Find more records like Waking Hours on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Waking Hours

Mexican Summer released Waking Hours on Fri Jul 31 2020. The 10 track Leftfield release features Photay.

Mexican Summer has released vinyl by Peaking Lights, Connan Mockasin, Lace Curtain, Andras Fox, Torn Hawk, Allah Las, Arp, Ashrae Fax, Devonte Hynes, Jefre Cantu Ledesma, Jorge Elbrecht, Lilacs and Champagne, Marissa Nadler, Mering and Rosenberg, and Weyes Blood.