Philus / Mika Vainio
Kolmio EP

02 August 2017


Featuring Artists


Mika Vainio





Kuvio 3

Sahko released Kolmio EP on 02 August 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Philus, Mika Vainio.

Philus, Mika Vainio has released vinyl on Sahko, Touch, Boomkat Editions, Pan, Noton, iDEAL Recordings, Elektro Music Department, Moog Recordings Library, Cosmo Rhythmatic, Blast First.

The record label Sahko has released vinyl by Impostor Orchestra, Kabu Kabu, Philus, Brandi Ifgray, R Vincenzo, Nasty Boy, O, Madteo, Mike Koskinen, No Man, Modern Feelings, Panasonic, DJ Sotofett, Day Is Over, Carl Michael Von Hausswolff, Mika Vainio, Jose Gonzales, Jimi Tenor, Ismo Laakso, Sahko.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.