Philippe Petit
Integrity EP

16 October 2018


Featuring Artists

Philippe Petit


Philippe Petit - Sage

Philippe Petit - Sinister Plot

Philippe Petit - Unexpected Behaviour

Philippe Petit - Warm Winds

Decision Making Theory released Integrity EP on 16 October 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Philippe Petit.

Philippe Petit has released vinyl on Knotweed, Space, Jelodanti, Rekids, Eartoground, Syxt, Super Sound Tool, Small Doses, Involve, Initial Berlin, Figure, Aagoo, Limited, Blackhouse, Decision Making Theory, Fiedeltwo.

The record label Decision Making Theory has released vinyl by Giordano, Gonzalo Md, Session Restore, The Fallen, Lee Holman, Zreik, David Gtronic, Pascual, Philippe Petit, Mzr.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.