Philip Glass Satyagraha
Genre: Leftfield

Philip Glass - Satyagraha

Release Date: 10/09/2020

Cat No: MOVCL052

Format: Vinyl


  • Act I: The Kuru Field Of Justice - Philip Glass
  • Act I: Tolstoy Farm - Philip Glass
  • Act I: The Vow - Philip Glass
  • Act II: Confrontation & Rescue - Philip Glass
  • Act II: Indian Opinion - Philip Glass
  • Act II: Protest - Philip Glass
  • Act III: Newcastle March (part 1) - Philip Glass
  • Act III: Newcastle March (part 2) - Philip Glass
  • Act III: Evening Song - Philip Glass

Find more records like Satyagraha on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Satyagraha

Music On Vinyl released Satyagraha on Thu Sep 10 2020. The 9 track Leftfield release features Philip Glass.

Music On Vinyl has released vinyl by Klaus Schulze, Pete Namlook, The Modern Lovers, The Distillers, Peter Green, The Boo Radleys, Sarah Mclachlan, Golden Earring, Cameo, Husker Du, Dr Hook, Macy Gray, Against Me!, Ini Kamoze, and Blood Sweat and Tears.