Your Music Search Starts Here
Face Value

Face Value

Phil Collins

Warner 2016


  • In The Air Tonight
  • This Must Be Love
  • Behind The Lines
  • The Roof Is Leaking
  • Droned
  • Hand In Hand
  • I Missed Again
  • You Know What I Mean
  • Thunder & Lightning
  • I'M Not Moving
  • If Leaving Me Is Easy
  • Tomorrow Never Knows

Find more records like Face Value on Sound Shelter

More about this release

Warner released Face Value on 29 January 2016. The 12 track vinyl features Phil Collins.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like John Coltrane, Brandy Clark, Zbigniew Namyslowski Quintet, Prof, Anthony Green, The Eagles, Lianne La Havas, Bud Powell, Happy Mondays, My Chemical Romance, Phil Collins, Plastic Flowers, Kyuss, David Sanborn, Joy Division, Hobo Johnson, Deftones, Donald Fagen, Gary Clark Jr, and Iggy.