Your Music Search Starts Here
But Seriously (remastered)

But Seriously (remastered)

Phil Collins

Rhino 2016


  • Hang In Long Enough
  • That'S Just The Way It Is
  • Do You Remember?
  • Something Happened On The Way To Heaven
  • Colours
  • I Wish It Would Rain Down
  • Another Day In Paradise
  • Heat On The Street
  • All Of My Life
  • Saturday Night & Sunday Morning
  • Father To Son
  • Find A Way To My Heart

Find more records like But Seriously (remastered) on Sound Shelter

More about this release

Rhino released But Seriously (remastered) on 10 June 2016. The 12 track vinyl features Phil Collins.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Montrose, Talking Heads, The Pretenders, Aretha Franklin, Cibo Matto, Otis Redding, America, The Notorious Big, Dolly Parton, Ice T, Jose Feliciano, Prince and The Revolution, Emmylou Harris, The Zodiac, The Sisters Of Mercy, Chic, The Proclaimers, Janes Addiction, The Butterfield Blues Band, and Sinead Oconnor.