Pharoah Sanders Rejoice
Genre: Soul Jazz

Pharoah Sanders - Rejoice

Label: Theresa

Release Date: 03/06/2021

Cat No: TR112113

Format: Vinyl


  • Rejoice - Pharoah Sanders
  • Highlife - Pharoah Sanders
  • Nigerian Juju Hilife - Pharoah Sanders
  • Origin - Pharoah Sanders
  • When Lights Are Low - Pharoah Sanders
  • Moments Notice - Pharoah Sanders
  • Central Park West - Pharoah Sanders
  • Ntjilo Ntjilo / Bird Song Lullaby To A Child About A Canary - Pharoah Sanders
  • Farah - Pharoah Sanders

Find more records like Rejoice on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Rejoice

Theresa released Rejoice on Thu Jun 03 2021. The 9 track Soul Jazz release features Pharoah Sanders.

People who like Rejoice also listen to Alice Coltrane, Archie Shepp, Yusef Lateef, Ornette Coleman, Albert Ayler, Rahsaan Roland Kirk, Eric Dolphy, Sun Ra, Art Ensemble Of Chicago, and Cecil Taylor.

Theresa has released vinyl by Pharoah Sanders, Babatunde and Phenomena, and Joseph Bonner.