Pharoah Sanders Journey To The One
Genre: Soul Jazz

Pharoah Sanders - Journey To The One

Label: Theresa

Release Date: 28/05/2020

Cat No: TR108109R

Format: Vinyl


  • Greetings To Idriss - Pharoah Sanders
  • Doktor Pitt - Pharoah Sanders
  • Kazuko (Peace Child) - Pharoah Sanders
  • After The Rain - Pharoah Sanders
  • Soledad - Pharoah Sanders
  • You've Got To Have Freedom - Pharoah Sanders
  • Yemenja - Pharoah Sanders
  • Easy To Remember - Pharoah Sanders
  • I Think About The One - Pharoah Sanders
  • Bedria - Pharoah Sanders

Find more records like Journey To The One on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Journey To The One

Theresa released Journey To The One on Thu May 28 2020. The 10 track Soul Jazz release features Pharoah Sanders.

People who like Journey To The One also listen to Alice Coltrane, Archie Shepp, Yusef Lateef, Ornette Coleman, Albert Ayler, Rahsaan Roland Kirk, Eric Dolphy, Sun Ra, Art Ensemble Of Chicago, and Cecil Taylor.

Theresa has released vinyl by Pharoah Sanders, Babatunde and Phenomena, and Joseph Bonner.