Phantom Panet
The Guest

09 September 2016


Featuring Artists

Phantom Panet



Always On My Mind

Lonely Day

One Ray Of Sunlight


In Our Darkest Hour

Turn Smile Shift Repeat

Hey Now Girl

Nobody's Fault

All Over Again

Wishing Well

Something Is Wrong

Enjoy The Ride released The Guest on 09 September 2016. The 12 track vinyl features artists including Phantom Panet.

Phantom Panet has released vinyl on Enjoy The Ride.

The record label Enjoy The Ride has released vinyl by Pornosonic, Johnny Douglas, Mike Patton, Scary Kids Scaring Kids, Harold Faltermeyer, Robert Folk, Ron Jeremy, The Academy Is, Gregory Brothers, Hans Zimmer, Pharrel Williams, Foxy Shazam, Ozma, Trevor Jones, Robert J Walsh, Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows, Anton Dobson, Benjamin Wallfisch, Phantom Panet.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.