Pfirter Facing Dystopia EP
Genre: Techno

Pfirter - Facing Dystopia EP


Release Date: 17/07/2020

Cat No: MORD070

Format: Vinyl


  • pfirter - apoc
  • pfirter - facing dystopia
  • pfirter - you surround me
  • pfirter - void
  • pfirter - time loop

Find more records like Facing Dystopia EP on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Facing Dystopia EP

Mord released Facing Dystopia EP on Fri Jul 17 2020. The 5 track Techno release features Pfirter.

Mord has released vinyl by Shards, Ansome, Uvb, Radial, Endlec, Exium, Sleeparchive, Echologist, Bas Mooy, A001, Charlton, Progression, The Transhumans, Kwartz, and Ritzi Lee.

People who like Facing Dystopia EP also listen to Tommy Four Seven, Edit Select, Monoloc, Bas Mooy, Jonas Kopp, D. Carbone, Brian Sanhaji, Audio Injection, Reeko, and Exium.