Peven Everett

23 June 2017


Featuring Artists

Peven Everett



Stuck ( Extended Edit )

Groovin released Stuck on 23 June 2017. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Peven Everett.

Peven Everett has released vinyl on Trippin, Groovin, Ava, Steal Vybe, Large Music, Minuendo, Bombay, Lumberjacks In Hell, PE A, Nite Grooves, Tribe, Defected.

The record label Groovin has released vinyl by Jimmie Lee, Daphne, Mondee Oliver, Kerri Chandler, Ron Trent, Boo Williams, Common Sense, Dee Dee Brave, Ashford and Simpson, Blaze, Jan Leslie Holmes, Lamont Dozier, The Fatback Band, The Circle City Band, Crown Heights Affair, Ahmed Fakroun, DJ Joe Lewis, Dan Electro, Kalisha, First Choice.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.