26 February 2019


Featuring Artists


JK Flesh


New Age - Pessimist

Kabadaro - Pessimist

Austerity - Pessimist

New Age ( Jk Flesh Remix ) - Pessimist

The record label Osiris Music has released vinyl by Dot Product, Thelem, Kryptic Minds Feat Alys Be, Dj Madd, Manni Dee, Slum Drum, Paul Mac, Monic, Sleeper, Matt U, Amorce, Icore, Ipman, Kaiju, Killawatt, Biome, Kamikaze Space Programme, Overlook, Kryptic Minds, The Things They Left Behind

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.