Pessimist Atyeo
Genre: Drum And Bass

Pessimist - Atyeo

Ilian Tape

Release Date: 07/09/2020

Cat No: ITX018

Format: Vinyl


  • pessimist - love in the jungle
  • pessimist - the crawlers
  • pessimist - ridge racer revolution
  • pessimist - no fxxxing soul

Find more records like Atyeo on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Atyeo

Ilian Tape released Atyeo on Mon Sep 07 2020. The 4 track Drum And Bass release features Pessimist.

Ilian Tape has released vinyl by Andres Zacco, Dario Zenker, Marco Zenker, Simple And Thigpen, Stenny, Jichael Mackson, Jonas Kopp, Rupcy, Sciahri, Andrea, Zenker Brothers, Skee Mask, Djrum, Struction, and Roger 23.

People who like Atyeo also listen to Guillotine, Necrodeath, Dekapitator, Sadus, Warpath, Necronomicon, Hatred, Rumpelstiltskin Grinder, Havok, and Nocturnus.