Perseus Traxx
More Songs About Girls

11 September 2017


Featuring Artists

Perseus Traxx


Fears Of Simplicty

Exhilaration Of The New

Half Heard Whispers

In Our Dreams

Love Notes released More Songs About Girls on 11 September 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Perseus Traxx.

Perseus Traxx has released vinyl on Titanic City, Remote, Gnosis, MOS, Addicted, Contort Yourself, Flight Recorder, Photic Fields, Love Notes, Hardmoon, Innate, Svemir, Stay Underground, It Pays, Future Flash, Barba, Photic Field, Cyber Dance, Secret Gang, Boe Recordings, Fatty Fatty Phonographics.

The record label Love Notes has released vinyl by Nu Cleo, Steve Murphy, DJ Octopus, Casey Tucker, Octo Octa, Simoncino, Perseus Traxx, Derek Carr, Pascal Viscardi, Die Roh, Shmoo, Ike Release, Anaxander, Tape Hiss, Subtenant.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.