Perila Irer Dent
Genre: Leftfield

Perila - Irer Dent


Release Date: 25/07/2019

Cat No: SFERIC004

Format: Vinyl


  • perila - nat's poems (with nat marcus)
  • perila - mouth full of tahini
  • perila - sweay (with inger wold lund)
  • perila - xy object of desire
  • perila - a message from another table

Find more records like Irer Dent

Start digging


More about Irer Dent

Sferic released Irer Dent on Thu Jul 25 2019. The 5 track Leftfield release features Perila.

Sferic has released vinyl by Echium, Space Afrika, Jake Muir, Perila, Romeo Poirier, Tibslc, Giovanni Napolano, Zaumne, Yungwebster, and Bianca Scout.