Perc / Manni Dee

12 October 2018


Featuring Artists


Manni Dee

Ewa Justka


Perc - Hyperlink ( Tymon Remix )

Manni Dee - Ansome Remix ) - London Isn't England ( Feat Ewa Justka

Perc Trax released Hyperlink on 12 October 2018. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Perc, Manni Dee and remixes from artists including Ewa Justka.

Perc, Manni Dee, Ewa Justka has released vinyl on Polegroup, AXandP, Earwiggle, Inner Surface Music, Stroboscopic Artefacts, Editions Mego, Black Sun, South London Analogue Material, Leyla, 10, Them, Perc Trax Ltd, Candela Rising, Perc Trax, Genesa Serbia, Osiris Music, Shades Of Grey, Mltred, Passarella, The Quietus Phonographic Corporation.

The record label Perc Trax has released vinyl by Gary Beck, Ghost In The Machine, Randomer, Lissat and Voltaxx, Mick Finesse, Good Livin, Oscar Mulero, Head Front Panel, Ekoplekz, Man To Man, Kilzer and Ashken, Truss, Dave The Drummer, Material, Pinion, Passarella Death Squad, Paul Lancaster, And, Christopher Bleckmann, Furfriend.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.