Per Hammar / Okain
Planet 311

21 October 2019


Featuring Artists

Per Hammar



Per/okain Hammar - Planet 311

Per/okain Hammar - Ritterfunk

Per/okain Hammar - Double Brew

Constant Sound released Planet 311 on 21 October 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Per Hammar, Okain.

Per Hammar, Okain has released vinyl on Upon You, De Vloer, Truesoul, No Fit State, 10 Years, Berg Audio, Pleasure Zone, GRUUV, Be Chosen, Constant Sound, Dogmatik, SENTAKU, Signatune Rec, Maraton, n Genie, Planetary Notions, INFE (vinyl only), INFE, Dirty Hands, Sommeroya.

The record label Constant Sound has released vinyl by Michael James, Vrsion, Per Hammar, Paolo Rocco, Karousel, Diego Krause, Iuly.b, Burnski, A Scott and Chad, Okain, Krywald and Farrer, Subb An, Pakzad, Vinyl Speed Adjust, Stephen Brown, Laura Jones.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.