Peeping Tom
Voyeurism and Violence EP

08 February 2016


Featuring Artists

Peeping Tom


Outraged Keyplayer


Fear Without Consequences

Mind The Gap

Pinkman released Voyeurism and Violence EP on 08 February 2016. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Peeping Tom.

Peeping Tom has released vinyl on Pinkman.

The record label Pinkman has released vinyl by Gamma Intel, Betonkust, Retrograde Youth, Norwell, Mitchell Goor, Xosar, Borusiade, Tyvyt Iytyi, Innershades, Reckonwrong, Peeping Tom, Roberto Auser, Barbir, Jann, Art Crime, Nicola Kazimir, Lvrin, Ian Martin, DJ Overdose, Amato.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.