Pearl / Jk Flesh / Auto De Fe
Limits Of Existence Vol 4

15 February 2019


Featuring Artists


Jk Flesh

Auto De Fe


Pearl - Moral Standards

Jk Flesh - Static Demon

Auto De Fe - Mierda Bendita

Falling Ethics released Limits Of Existence Vol 4 on 15 February 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Pearl, Jk Flesh, Auto De Fe.

Pearl, Jk Flesh, Auto De Fe has released vinyl on 47, Falling Ethics, Weekend Circuit, Pi Electronics, Mord, Electric Deluxe, Pressure, Hospital Productions, 3BY3, Black Codes Experiments, Inner Surface Music, Float, Warm Up, Transhuman, Subsist, Nicz, Substratum, Contort Yourself, LDNWHT, Downwards.

The record label Falling Ethics has released vinyl by Jk Flesh, Umwelt, Kastil, Steve Bicknell, Ex Continent, Dimi Angelis, Auto De Fe, 65d Mavericks, Uvb, Shxcxchcxsh, Tensal, Oscar Mulero, Reeko, Psi Dom, The Transhumans, Pearl, Crvel.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.