Internal Pressure EP

22 June 2018


Featuring Artists



Internal Pressure - Pearl

Dissolution - Pearl

Dissolution ( Tensal Remix ) - Pearl

Exceed By Delicacy - Pearl

The record label Polegroup has released vinyl by Kwartz, Spherical Coordinates, Tensal, Jonas Kopp, Ribe, Claudio Prc, Pfirter, Tripeo, Seleccion Natural, Adam X, Refracted, Unbalance, Oscar Mulero, Shifted, Ruptur3, Eric Fetcher, Birth Of Frequency, Perc, Mental Resonance, Antigone

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.