Beyond The Past EP

26 August 2016


Featuring Artists



Vice Of Kings

Mirada Muerta

Castaway ( Oscar Mulero Remix )

Beyond The Past

Warm Up released Beyond The Past EP on 26 August 2016. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Pearl.

Pearl has released vinyl on Warm Up, Subsist, LDNWHT, Falling Ethics, Polegroup, Planet Rhythm, Transhuman, Float, Illegal Alien, Weekend Circuit, Senoid Recordings, Mord, Black Codes Experiments, 47, Kaos.

The record label Warm Up has released vinyl by Function, Kessell, Dimi Angelis, Kuf, Lewis Fautzi, Oisel, Oscar Mulero, Tensal, Takaaki Itoh, Jeroen Search, Jonas Kopp, Developer, Pearl, Ben Sims, Christian Wunsch, Paul Mac, Alderaan, Svreca, Patrik Carrera, James Ruskin.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.