Pauline Oliveros
Early Electronic Works 1959 66

03 September 2018


Featuring Artists

Pauline Oliveros


Pauline Oliveros - Mnemonics Iii

Pauline Oliveros - V Of Iv

Pauline Oliveros - Time Perspectives

Pauline Oliveros - Once Again/buchla Piece

Sub Rosa released Early Electronic Works 1959 66 on 03 September 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Pauline Oliveros.

Pauline Oliveros has released vinyl on Sub Rosa, Morphine, Important.

The record label Sub Rosa has released vinyl by Hakim Bey, Trilok Gurtu, Feminist Improvising Group, Octavian Nemescu, Scorn, Sylvain Chauveau, Lori Carson, Digital Dance, Blixa Bargeld, Babils, Fred Mopert, Jozef Dumoulin, David Toop, Jessica Mayer, Univers Zero, Koichi Shimizu, Sote, Max Eastley, Coum.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.