Paul Ritch
Nuit Blanche

18 October 2019


Featuring Artists

Paul Ritch


Paul Ritch - Nuit Blanche

Paul Ritch - Insomnie

Paul Ritch - Revelation

Paul Ritch - Rixe

Modularz released Nuit Blanche on 18 October 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Paul Ritch.

Paul Ritch has released vinyl on Drumcode, Break New Soil, Modularz, Quartz, Planet Rhythm.

The record label Modularz has released vinyl by Reeko, Ascion, Exium, Juxta Position, Rebekah, Stanislav Tolkachev, Truncate, Datura Dilema, Jeroen Search, Conrad Van Orton, Elyas, Patrik Carrera, Oscar Mulero, Developer, Nx1, DJ Surgeles, Fanon Flowers, Staffan Linzatti, Vsk, Terrence Dixon.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.