Paul Ritch / Giorgio Gigli
Shadow Never Sleep EP

28 September 2018


Featuring Artists

Paul Ritch

Giorgio Gigli


Paul/giorgio Gigli Ritch - White

Paul/giorgio Gigli Ritch - Grey

Paul/giorgio Gigli Ritch - Black

Planet Rhythm released Shadow Never Sleep EP on 28 September 2018. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Paul Ritch, Giorgio Gigli.

Paul Ritch, Giorgio Gigli has released vinyl on Break New Soil, Planet Rhythm, Modularz, Metamorph, Eclectic Limited, Drumcode, Selected Edits, Zooloft, Informa, Reclaim Your City, ATT Series, Elettronica Romana, Affin, Semantica, Illegal Alien, Quartz, Electric Deluxe, Absolute.

The record label Planet Rhythm has released vinyl by Elyas, Bichord, Petter B, Vsk, Deepbass, Fanon Flowers, Temudo, Planet Rhythm, Gunjack, Ortin Cam, Scalameriya, Claudio Prc, A Paul, Exilles, Radial, Asymetrik, J Boss, Kitkatone, Bas Mooy, Arkvs.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.