Paul Johnson
Feel The Music

30 May 2018


Featuring Artists

Paul Johnson


Relax With Me - Johnson, Paul

A Little Suntin Suntin - Johnson, Paul

You Make Me Say Do Be Do - Johnson, Paul

Hear The Music - Johnson, Paul

About Your Love - Johnson, Paul

Summer Heat - Johnson, Paul

I Wonder Why - Johnson, Paul

The Groove - Johnson, Paul

Peacefrog released Feel The Music on 30 May 2018. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Paul Johnson.

Paul Johnson has released vinyl on Moody, Peppermint Jam, Free2air Recordings, Touched, Transparent, DMC, Bosconi, Chiwax, Yellow Productions, Motus Music, NRK Sound Division, Dance Mania, Expansion, Riviera, S12, Defected, Stereo Seven, Chicago Undergound, Labels Virgin, Trax.

The record label Peacefrog has released vinyl by Recloose, Moodymann, Kenny Larkin, Theo Parrish, Dbx, Norma Jean Bell, Ron Trent, Robert Hood, Paul Johnson, Jose Gonzalez, Mined, Dan Curtin, John Beltran, Anthony Nicholson, Neil Landstrumm, Apogee, Gemini, Newworldaquarium, Little Dragon, Chris Brann.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.