Bump Talkin (reissue)


Bump Talkin (reissue)

Paul Johnson


  • 1. Hour Glass Figure
  • 2. Fantasise
  • 3. 4 The World
  • 4. Time Of Love
  • 5. Caught Up In Your Love
  • 6. Bump Talkin
  • 7. Bouncing Bed Springs
  • 8. Autobahn Cruise
  • 9. Tenacious

More about this release

Peacefrog released Bump Talkin (reissue) on 07 August 2017. The 9 track vinyl features Paul Johnson.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Gemini, Norma Jean Bell, Parekh and Singh, Stasis, Paul Johnson, Mined, Little Dragon, Robert Hood, Ron Trent, Dan Curtin, Planetary Assault Systems, Anthony Nicholson, Moodymann, John Beltran, Neil Landstrumm, Glenn Underground, Recloose, Shake, Chris Brann, and Apogee.