Patrik Carrera
Invisible Decay EP

17 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Patrik Carrera


Patrik Carrera - Standing Fog

Patrik Carrera - Altered Form

Patrik Carrera - Liquid Toll

Patrik Carrera - Silent Influx

Warm Up released Invisible Decay EP on 17 May 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Patrik Carrera.

Patrik Carrera has released vinyl on Modularz, Warm Up, Paranoid Dancer.

The record label Warm Up has released vinyl by James Ruskin, Ben Sims, Cassegrain, Christian Wunsch, Jonas Kopp, Kuf, Patrik Carrera, Alderaan, Subjected, Developer, Lewis Fautzi, Rob Alcock, Oscar Mulero, Function, Tensal, Dimi Angelis, Takaaki Itoh, Sleeparchive, Paul Mac, Pearl.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.