Patrick Cowley
Mechanical Fantasy Box

18 October 2019


Featuring Artists

Patrick Cowley


Patrick Cowley - Out Of Body ( Intro )

Patrick Cowley - Right Here, Right Now

Patrick Cowley - Broken Dishes

Patrick Cowley - Breakdown

Patrick Cowley - Moving Bodies 1

Patrick Cowley - Grisha's Tune

Patrick Cowley - Sensitivity

Patrick Cowley - Shrouds

Patrick Cowley - Lumberjacks In Heat

Patrick Cowley - Mechanical Fantasy Box

Patrick Cowley - Thrill Of The Hunt

Patrick Cowley - Before Original Sin

Patrick Cowley - Sea Of China

Dark Entries released Mechanical Fantasy Box on 18 October 2019. The 13 track vinyl features artists including Patrick Cowley.

Patrick Cowley has released vinyl on UMC, Dark Entries, Foom Music, Honey Soundsystem, Rdy.

The record label Dark Entries has released vinyl by Bill Converse, Cold Beat, Keine Ahnung, Shoc Corridor, Violet, Helena Hauff, Rubella Ballet, Body Without Organs, Photonz, No More, Solitary Dancer, Redredred, Diseno Corbusier, International Music System, Nagamatzu, Expansives, Mm, Mono Band, Clay Pedrini, Mandg.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.