Sound Shelter Logo
Pat Kelly Classics
Genre: Dub

Pat Kelly - Classics

Release Date: 23/03/2012

Cat No: PATSRLP 07

Format: Vinyl


  • What Am I To Do?
  • Sunshine
  • Queen Of The Minstrel
  • Soulful Love
  • I'm In The Mood For Love
  • Let's Get Married
  • There's A Song (Sing About Love)
  • If It Don't Work Out
  • This Magic Moment
  • You Don't Care
  • Talk About Love
  • Baby Come Home
  • Summer Time

Find more records like Classics on Sound Shelter

More about Classics

Super Power released Classics on Fri Mar 23 2012. The 13 track Dub release features Pat Kelly.

People who like Classics also listen to Delroy Wilson, Phyllis Dillon, Derrick Harriott, Slim Smith, The Gaylads, The Techniques, Derrick Morgan, The Tennors, Hortense Ellis, and King Stitt.

Super Power has released vinyl by Little John, Pat Kelly, Thriller U, Tiger, Roman Stewart, and .