Parrish Smith
Sex Suicide and Speed Metal EP

05 July 2018


Featuring Artists

Parrish Smith


Parrish Smith - Sex, Suicide & Speed Metal

Parrish Smith - Mute

Parrish Smith - Fall Into Sin

Parrish Smith - Skins

Dekmantel released Sex Suicide and Speed Metal EP on 05 July 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Parrish Smith.

Parrish Smith has released vinyl on Contort Yourself, Top Tape, Dekmantel, LIES, Knekelhuis, Leyla.

The record label Dekmantel has released vinyl by Motor City Drum Ensemble, Gigi Masin, The Egyptian Lover, Joey Anderson, Upsammy, Betonkust, Marcel Dettmann, Levon Vincent, Matrixxman, Vakula, Peaking Lights, Interstellar Funk, Epsilove, Skudge, Young Marco, Bruxas, Stump Valley, Burnt Friedman, Mark Du Mosch, Roman Flugel.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.