Papa Bear and His Cubs
Youre So Fine

13 June 2019


Featuring Artists

Papa Bear and His Cubs


Papa Bear & His Cubs - You're So Fine

Papa Bear & His Cubs - Sweetest Thing On This Side Of Heaven

Athens Of The North released Youre So Fine on 13 June 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Papa Bear and His Cubs.

Papa Bear and His Cubs has released vinyl on Athens Of The North.

The record label Athens Of The North has released vinyl by Nohelani Cypriano, Felony Theft, Greg Foat, David Haffner, Willie Griffin, Chuck Brimley, Milton Wright, The Tonistics, New World, Myth, Bobby Boyd, Lt and The Soulful Dynamics, David Coleman, Jeanie Tracy, Andrew Wasylyk, Sparkels, Broomfield Corporate Jam, Job Band, Judy Pollak, Samuel Jonathan Johnson.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.