Pajaro Sunrise
Remmajneztakrutluk EP 2

04 December 2014


Featuring Artists

Pajaro Sunrise


Minolta ( Rayko Remix )

This Vision ( Golden Bug Rework )

This Vision ( Cottam Remix )

Lovemonk released Remmajneztakrutluk EP 2 on 04 December 2014. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Pajaro Sunrise.

Pajaro Sunrise has released vinyl on Lovemonk.

The record label Lovemonk has released vinyl by Kira Neris, Pudge, Max Graef, Dead Capo, Pajaro Sunrise, Knights Of Olde, Incarnations, Al X Rocks Feat Replife, Los Fulanos, Ishmael Ensemble, Remate, Damian Schwartz, DJ Grazzhoppa, Forastero, Casbah 73, Martin Buscaglia, Banda Achilifunk, Charles Trees, Perlita, The Right Ons.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.