Observation Of Life Dub


Observation Of Life Dub

Page One / The Observers

Burning Sounds

  • 1. Jah'S Children In Style
  • 2. Love'S (Dub)
  • 3. Ready For It
  • 4. Way Of Life
  • 5. Observer'S Style
  • 6. Mind Blowing (Dub)
  • 7. Persuasion
  • 8. Nuff Bread On Our Table
  • 9. Love In The Land
  • 10. Africa'S Time Now

More about this release

Burning Sounds released Observation Of Life Dub on 25 February 2016. The 10 track vinyl features Page One, and The Observers.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Page One, Yellowman and Fathead, U Brown, Junior Soul, Twinkle Brothers, The Blackstones, Niney The Observer, The Observers, Well Pleased and Satisfied, Revelation, Jimmy Riley, Linval Thompson, Mighty Maytones, Byron Lees Allstars, Desmond Dekker, Michael Prophet, The Aggravators and The Revolutionaries, The Heptones, Gussie, and The Revolutionaries.