P Leone
Moments Of Peace Within EP

29 March 2019


Featuring Artists

P Leone


P Leone - Walked Into My Life

P Leone - What Could I Have Done

P Leone - Wrong Muse

P Leone - The First Vision

Rekids released Moments Of Peace Within EP on 29 March 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including P Leone.

P Leone has released vinyl on Rekids, E-missions, Work Them.

The record label Rekids has released vinyl by Srvd, Spencer Parker, Subradeon, Patrick Conway, Radioslave, Lee Van Dowski, Deep Dimension, Lo Shea, Anfisa Letyago, Ziwi, Obscure Shape, David Morales, Private Press, Hemka, Liviu Groza, Nic Fanciulli, D Julz, Marco Faraone, DJ Deep, Lapien.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.